Calendar of Events

You are here:
Home » Mazatlan Events » November 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Day of the dead

November 1, 2022 November 2, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Celebrate the Day of the Dead in Mazatlán, where it's celebrated with a parade.

Read More

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Day of the dead

November 1, 2022 November 2, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Celebrate the Day of the Dead in Mazatlán, where it's celebrated with a parade.

Read More

Monday, November 7, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Thursday, November 10, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Friday, November 11, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Saturday, November 12, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Sunday, November 13, 2022

El Cid Annual Golf Tournament

November 7, 2022 November 13, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Enjoy the pleasures of playing in our golf course in our traditional event at El Cid Golf & Country Club.

Read More

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Rukos Bowl Tournament

November 17, 2022 November 20, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Play at the traditional Rukos Bowl Tournament, this year will take place from November 17 to 20, 2022.

Read More

Friday, November 18, 2022

Rukos Bowl Tournament

November 17, 2022 November 20, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Play at the traditional Rukos Bowl Tournament, this year will take place from November 17 to 20, 2022.

Read More

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Rukos Bowl Tournament

November 17, 2022 November 20, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Play at the traditional Rukos Bowl Tournament, this year will take place from November 17 to 20, 2022.

Read More

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Rukos Bowl Tournament

November 17, 2022 November 20, 2022 El Cid Resorts

Play at the traditional Rukos Bowl Tournament, this year will take place from November 17 to 20, 2022.

Read More

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022